Mon - Fri By appointment

info@anitawangmd.com

949-734-0580

Monday through Friday

Available by appointment

255 Thalia Street, Suite B

Laguna Beach, CA 92651

info@anitawangmd.com

(949) 734-0580

Testimonials

What others say about Dr. Wang

We are thrilled to see clients find greater health in a more natural way.  It is my mission to show the world that longevity, vitality, and youth is possible using an in-depth, holistic approach. My wonderful patients agree! If you are ready to book your consultation with Dr. Wang, please schedule an appointment with us here.

Thorough and Thoughtful

Male Client from Laguna Beach
5.0 rating
May 20, 2019

Dr Wang was very thorough and thoughtful. She explained every procedure and answered all of my questions.

Men's Health: In-Depth

Father and Son from Laguna Beach
5.0 rating
April 1, 2019

I was very pleased with Dr. Wang’s in-depth review of our health and lab results. She was very helpful explaining everything to my son and I. I’m excited to continue working with her.

Xeomin - Dr. Wang love

Marisa
5.0 rating
January 17, 2019

I love Dr. Wang! She always takes the time needed to answer my questions, she runs on time, and she is knowledgeable. Dr. Wang is very accurate when administering Xeomin.

No bruising!

Client from Laguna Beach
5.0 rating
September 22, 2018

Dr. Wang is so terrific and knowledgeable! Her technique is so advanced and precise! No bruising!!

Ecstatic about Exilis Ultra Femme 360!

Zoe
5.0 rating
May 4, 2018

I recently completed a series of three treatments of the BTL Exilis Ultra Femme 360 with Dr. Anita Wang. I am ecstatic! I can laugh, cough, sneeze and jump with abandon! Her office is lovely, private and welcoming. Dr. Wang is very knowledgable and professional and she has a casual yet comforting bedside manner. I would highly recommend Dr. Wang and the Ultra Femme 360 for anyone who has this uniquely feminine issue. You no longer have to tolerate those annoying leaks!

Looking well rested and younger!

Terri from Laguna Beach
5.0 rating
January 28, 2018

Dr. Wang’s extensive training as a trauma surgeon coupled with her knowledge about anti-aging treatments and products make her the only doctor I ever will see for aesthetic treatments. After customizing an approach that fit me, I received Botox, fillers, and micro needling treatments. Everyone noticed that I looked particularly “well rested” and “younger!” Thank you Dr. Wang for giving me exactly what I wanted!

True Caregiver + Experience of an MD

Client from Irvine
5.0 rating
August 2, 2017

What I love most about Dr. Wang is that she has a wide range of experience and training: in aesthetics medicine, in holistic health, and in the emergency room. She really knows her stuff and I have no problems asking her questions about anything.

I had no idea my face could feel so soft, or look this fresh

Allison from Laguna Beach
5.0 rating
November 7, 2015

Dr. Wang is extremely knowledgeable and treats her patients with the utmost of care. I visited her for the first time a couple of weeks ago to get Botox and Juvederm filler treatments, and I went back a week later for her Youth Treatment. I had no idea my face could feel so soft, or look this fresh! Needless to say, I am very happy with all of my results and I will definitely continue to visit Dr. Wang for all of my anti-aging treatments.

Youth Treatment right before Special Event

Dee from Lake Forest
5.0 rating
December 4, 2014

Dr. Wang’s Youth Treatment works very well. It feels relaxing, with pleasant tingling sensations. Since Dr. Wang assured me that my skin was well protected by the final steps of the treatment, I went straight out to lunch when I left her office. At the restaurant I stopped to wash my hands, and I was amazed by my appearance in the mirror. My skin looked firm, lifted, and glowing–without any makeup! When I got home, my husband actually said I looked younger. The Youth Treatment is definitely effective, but so gentle that I would not hesitate to have it done right before a special event.

Tell us about your Dr. Wang experience

Refer A Friend & Receive $25 in Credit for any services

refer-a-friend

The highest compliment you can give us is the referral of your family and friends.

We value your opinion, and we greatly appreciate referrals. If you have enjoyed the service you received by Dr. Anita Wang, please share your secret to youth and healthy living with a friend. There’s no limit to how many friends — or how many $25 credits — you can earn.

Ready to Finally Feel Better?

Let’s work together to focus on root cause resolution. My goal is to dig deep into what’s causing your health problems and determining optimum performance and wellness. Start your journey to optimal health today.